Board of Directors

nolan_al
U.S. Congressman Rick Nolan
(Chairman)


Ryan Kern
(President)
ryan@duluthairshow.com

LaFeur_Stephanie
MSgt. Stephanie LaFleur (ret)
(Operations)
stephanie@duluthairshow.com

kiminski_jodi
Jodi Grayson
(Media)
jodi@duluthairshow.com

Patterson_Katrina
Katrina Patterson
(Demonstration Team)
katrina@duluthairshow.com


Lynne Williams
(Public Relations)
pr@duluthairshow.com

soon
SFC. Troy Smith
(Co-Security)

Bergquist_Chuck
Chuck Bergquist
(Security)
bergquist@duluthairshow.com


Amy Hallback
(Co-Education)
amy@duluthairshow.com


Tara Anderson
(Co-Education)
tara@duluthairshow.com


CW3 Kerry Welsh (ret)
(Co-Transportation)
kerry@duluthairshow.com


David Pederson
(Co-Transportation)


Noah Hobbs
(Co-Special Events)


Lindsay Kern
(Special Events)
lindsay@duluthairshow.com


Marge Swor
(Volunteers)
volunteer@duluthairshow.com


Genny Kallberg
(Co-Chalet)

andrews_scott
Scott Andrews
(Tickets)

Lyons_Lynn
Lynn Lyons
(Finance)

olson_rick
Rick Olson
(Site)

Borash_Jim
Jim Borash
(Co-Logistics)


Jean Stojevich
(Chalet)
jean@duluthairshow.com


Scottie Gardonio
(Co-Marketing)

Paquette_Jim
Jim Paquette
(Hospitality)

Kim Chick
(Co-Hospitality)

Diana Dodge
(Legal)

Ryanne Battaglia
(Co-Marketing)

Jesse Beasley
(Co-Security)

Ethan Ault
(Ground Ops)

Emily Halbakken
(Co-Volunteer)

Stacy Sosniecki
(Co-Site)

Liz Horngren
(Co-Command Post)

Alice Nephew
(Co-Logistics)

Jon Carlson
(Sponsorships)
jon@duluthairshow.com

Jill Haapala
(Co-Command Post)

LCDR Roger Reinert
(Public Relations)

Wendy Lewis
(Office Manger)
wendy@duluthairshow.com