Board of Directors

nolan_al
U.S. Congressman Rick Nolan
(Chairman)

Ryan Kern
(President)
ryan@duluthairshow.com
LaFeur_Stephanie
MSgt. Stephanie LaFleur (ret)
(Operations Director)
stephanie@duluthairshow.com
kiminski_jodi
Capt. Jodi Grayson
(PR/Media Director)
jodi@duluthairshow.com 
Reinert_Roger
LCDR. Roger Reinert
(PR/Media Director)
roger@duluthairshow.com
Patterson_Katrina
SMSgt Katrina Patterson
(Logistics Director)
katrina@duluthairshow.com
soon
SFC. Troy Smith
(Co-Security Director)
Bergquist_Chuck
Chuck Bergquist
(Security Director)
bergquist@duluthairshow.com

Amy Hallback
(Co-Education Director)
amy@duluthairshow.com

Tara Anderson
(Co-Education Director)
tara@duluthairshow.com

CW3 Kerry Welsh (ret)
(Co-Transportation Director)

David Pederson
(Co-Transportation Director)

Jeff Anderson
(Co-Special Events Director)
kern_lindsay
Lindsay Kern
(Special Events Director)
lindsay@duluthairshow.com

Marge Swor
(Volunteer Director)
volunteer@duluthairshow.com

Msgt. Jill Haapala
(Command Post Director)
andrews_scott
Scott Andrews
(Ticket Director)
Lyons_Lynn
Lynn Lyons
(Finance Director)
olson_rick
Rick Olson
(Site Director)
Borash_Jim
Jim Borash
(Co-Site Director)

Jean Stojevich
(Chalet Director)
jean@duluthairshow.com

Scottie Gardonio
(Board Secretary)
Anderson_Jeff
Jeff Anderson
(Entertainment)
Paquette_Jim
Jim Paquette
(Hospitality Director)

Kim Chick
(Co-Hospitality Director)

Diana Dodge
(Legal Director)

Ryanne Battaglia
(Co-Marketing Director)

Jesse Beasley
(Co-Security Director)

MSgt. Ethan Ault
(Ground Ops Director)

1LT A.J. Carpenter
(Site Manager)

MSgt. Julie Ault
Blue Angels Liaison

 

MSgt. Jim Carr (ret)
Snowbirds Liaison

Wendy Lewis
(Office Manager)
wendy@duluthairshow.com

Jon Carlson
(Director of Partnerships)

soon

Olivia Erickson
Marketing Assistant

 

Nicole Becker
Marketing Assistant